• EN
  • 搜索

Faculty

师资力量

  • DR BRIAN HENSON

    姓      名:DR BRIAN HENSON

    职      称:高级讲师

    学      历:博士

    电子信箱:B.Henson@leeds.ac.uk

  • DR ANDREW A. SLEIGH

    姓      名:DR ANDREW A. SLEIGH

    职      称:高级讲师

    学      历:博士

    电子信箱:J.R.Shiel@leeds.ac.uk

  • DR ANDREW H. KEMP

    姓      名:DR ANDREW H. KEMP

    职      称:教授

    学      历:博士

    电子信箱:A.H.Kemp@leeds.ac.uk

  • DR ANDREW J. BULPITT

    姓      名:DR ANDREW J. BULPITT

    职      称:高级讲师

    学      历:博士

    电子信箱:A.J.Bulpitt@leeds.ac.uk

  • DR JOHN G. STELL

    姓      名:DR JOHN G. STELL

    职      称:高级讲师

    学      历:博士

    电子信箱:J.G.Stell@leeds.ac.uk

  • Dariusz Wanatowski

    姓      名:Dariusz Wanatowski

    职      称:教授

    学      历:博士

    电子信箱:D.Wan@leeds.ac.uk

  • DR SAMUEL WILSON

    姓      名:DR SAMUEL WILSON

    职      称:讲师

    学      历:博士

    电子信箱:S.S.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk

  • DR SHAHRIAR KOSARIEH

    姓      名:DR SHAHRIAR KOSARIEH

    职      称:讲师

    学      历:博士

    电子信箱:S.Kosarieh@leeds.ac.uk

  • JOANNE R. SHIEL

    姓      名:JOANNE R. SHIEL

    职      称:利兹学院一年级负责人

    学      历://

    电子信箱:J.R.Shiel@leeds.ac.uk

共88条 首页上页12345...10下页尾页 /10页 跳转